BrandsMart USA Reviews

Show reviews that mention
customer service service brandsmart customer store delivery warranty manager extended warranty phone
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad instalation

BrandsMart USA - Bad instalation
Attached you will find pictures of the washer installed last October 14 , the machine works, but there is a gap on top of washer, also looks that isn't level due to the top of the machine. I haven't notice the day of the installation, but now it's very obvious of that something is wrong with the washer. My name is Teresita Cevallos phone number 305 333****, receipt number 021450**** 10/11/2020
View full review
ID
#2230588 Review #2230588 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Brandsmart Usa Washer And Dryer Installation
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Worst service ever

I purchased a new washer and dyer, the dryer does not heat. Have called several times and they havent come to check it.
View full review
ID
#2866171 Review #2866171 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Palmetto Bay, Florida
Cons
  • Worst customer service i have ever had
  • Delivery and customer service
  • Unpredictable
Loss
$1500
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Worst web site

I have created an account I forgot my password hit the link to reset my password and was informed that it was successfully sent to my email which I never received within 3 weeks when I called your customer service I am informed there is no way they can help. Can someone explain what is the purpose of registering?
View full review
ID
#2861573 Review #2861573 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Port-Of-Spain, Port-Of-Spain
New Reviewer

Horrible service

I purchased a 4 piece kitchen appliance pkg and when they were delivered the dishwasher was not included. I have called repeatedly No one will return my calls, or they tell me to hold on, never come back to the phone. What kind of company is this? In the meantime, I am paying on this acco

User's recommendation: Please dont trust Brandsmart they don´t stand behind their merchandise. They are rude and will ignore your polite attempts to resolve issues. Just put you on holdmpts to resolve.

View full review
ID
#2838275 Review #2838275 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Ignored me until i contacted them to find the product
  • Rude repesentives
  • Lousy service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer
Purchased a refrigerator on 8/26 for delivery on 8/29. The driver arrives and informs me he cannot deliver because I live on the second floor even though my unit number is 202 and the sales person never asked if I live in a multi-level building. She was busy trying to...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2834748 Review #2834748 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Credit certificate isvnot in computer after one year

I went to bradmart usa in sunrise, i needed to us my credit certicate given by brandmart but they did not accept it because it was not in the system .no coopetation from the manger
View full review
ID
#2827412 Review #2827412 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollywood, Florida
Pros
  • Price are good
Cons
  • Mangers not care for customers
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Service, delivery, damage, delayed delivery.

You *** suck truck broke down on 8/14 for my delivery 12-4 they call and broke down at 3:45. rescheduled 8/17/21 they bring a damaged stove. I had to call only to find out they reprocessed it but scheduled it for 8/23/21 I have been without a oven and have in town guest. no one called I have been on hold for an hr dumped in multiple Q's and still holding to talk to someone. I want money backDONT SHOP BRANDSMART

User's recommendation: Do not do business with brandsmart.--they are inept and ghetto.

View full review
ID
#2783963 Review #2783963 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Bad customer service- The worst I've experienced

Update by user Aug 03, 2021

I've immediately noticed the review says resolved - This is right after I submitted. How can that be if no one even contacted me???

Original review posted by user Aug 03, 2021
I've been trying to reach a manager at Palmetto store for help with a washer that was scheduled for delivery today but when they arrived, this could not be done because the stack I paid for was not available. I called and was placed on hold for hours without help. Now I will have to be rescheduled and take another day off!!!

User's recommendation: Purchase with caution.

View full review
ID
#2738212 Review #2738212 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami Gardens, Florida
Cons
  • Customer service
  • Worst customer service
  • Worst customer
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Merchandise not received

Items purchased but not delivered. Don't go to Brandsmart. They sell items they do not have, and tell you different things every time you call, They transfer you to different departments, then you get placed on hold until they disconnect you. You get charged, but do not receive your merchandise.

User's recommendation: Don't go to Brandsmart. They lie, and don't care about you as a customer. They take your money, but don't provide the items you purchase.

View full review
ID
#2723917 Review #2723917 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Prices
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • Disconnected on the phone
  • Liesx
Loss
$1200
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Worsted customer service and stock

I bought a refrigerator and a dryer at Atlanta store 2 weeks ago. I scheduled the delivery today (07/24/2021) I received a texted message yesterday and later a received a call from the clerk who sold me. She told me the dryer wasnt in stock. And maybe can be delivered in 1 or 2 months. The refrigerator was supposed to be delivery from 4:30pm - 8:30pm. I called at 8:15pm to customer service many times to check what time they will delivery, they said it is not delivery anymore today. This will rescheduled to Wednesday, detail I asked to be delivered only Saturday because I work. They rescheduled for Wednesday. I decided to asked a full refund
View full review
ID
#2710723 Review #2710723 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Warranty Repair

Brandsmart has the WORST customer service! I was scheduled today at 1-4 pm for a service call and of course, I get a no-show. No call or update. When I called to inquire when they would be coming, after waiting 33 minutes, the lady said we can't reach the tech, you have to wait, and hung up the phone. I will never buy from them again! BestBuy price match for now on.

User's recommendation: Do not buy, you will be frustrated.

View full review
ID
#2680511 Review #2680511 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price
Cons
  • Service
  • Not helpful after purchasing tv lg on 1-3-2021
  • Not very professional and bad customer service
Preferred solution
my oven fixed from the warranty I paid for.
New Reviewer

It’sBeen four weeks since I have been trying to get my GE refrigerator serviced

Been four weeks since I have been trying to get my GE refrigerator serviced The service man came out and he told me hed be back the next week he had to order the part I have not seen him nor has Brandsmart bothered to do a follow up I have called several times and get the same story that the part is not there so now I am going to the local TV station and maybe they can get results

User's recommendation: I will tell them get their products from another appliance dealer.

View full review
ID
#2657656 Review #2657656 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price
Cons
  • Lousy service
  • Customer service and repair sucks
Loss
$350
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They dont deliver what they promise and then the cover up and double talk you and then hang up!!

Bought a TV and TV stand,,,Had delivery set up for yesterday,,,TV stand delivered and i was told by driver another truck will follow with my TV,,,A big LIE!! called customer service and they tell me the TV is on back order!! Another LIE!!Then, they call back and tell me they have the TV and it will be delivered in another 10days!!

User's recommendation: go to Home depot or Best Buy and pay a few dollars more for peace of mind,,,,

View full review
1 comment
#2030113

I have been told by others that Brandsmart is not reliable,,,Do NOT use them!!

ID
#2653735 Review #2653735 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
New Reviewer

Quisiera saber cuando llegará mi refrigerador Samsung RS22T5561RS

Buenas tardes , Realice una compra el 04/18/2021 de un refrigerador Samsung RS22T5561SR a mi nombre Abel Marrero , y quisiera saber el tiempo de llegada .
View full review
ID
#2635438 Review #2635438 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
DoYou guys really have to step up your customer service. Not only did I go to the store and place an order, the sales rep placed an order for a non standard refrigerator. Extra money, only to have it arrive at my house, wrong size. Went in person, not only was the...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2616249 Review #2616249 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Brandsmart Usa Customer Care
Cons
  • Ignored me until i contacted them to find the product
  • No agency over your own shipment
  • Your lousy service
Loss
$2
Preferred solution
Don’t know, because at this point I have no faith in you guys. Have told all veterans at 2 vas, not to purchase from brand smart. Home Depot delivers, has discounts, exceptional customer service.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I walked into Brandsmart 4320 NW 167TH STREET MIAMI FL33054, sales agent Lindsay Waltman. My husband and I travelled from the Bahamas on business, rented a trailer to place our building supplies and other purchases, as we are newly weds building a new home. The invoice...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2587704 Review #2587704 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Better prices
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article